To deliver you, our social housing customers the best service possible we have teamed up with our sister company Airtech through our parent company, Volution Ventilation UK. This simplifies the contact you need to a single consultant and enables you to access the extensive range of products we offer for your planned maintenance along with a dedicated reactive maintenance solution to return your properties to health.

We’re ready and waiting to help you whatever your need so contact one of our consultants today.

Area Ventilation Consultant Name Contact Number Email Address
 North Director Pete White 07384217251 pete.white@volution-group.co.uk
Scotland Rob McIntyre 07770836555 robert.mcintyre@volution-group.co.uk
North-West England Pete White 07384217251 pete.white@volution-group.co.uk
North and North East England Charles Watson 07970115402 charles.watson@vent-axia.com
East Midlands Bradley Martin 07384515329 bradley.martin@vent-axia.com
West Midlands James Garland 07392871422 james.garland@volution-group.co.uk
South Director Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@volution-group.co.uk
Wales and West Jack Salisbury 07909526173 jack.salisbury@vent-axia.com
North London Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@volution-group.co.uk
South East England Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@volution-group.co.uk
South London Simon Good 07880204296 simon.good@volution-group.co.uk
East Anglia Tristan Potkins 07880204296 tristan.potkins@vent-axia.com